Blues Jam Sun 30th Apr
Future gigs:
Sun 30th Apr
Mon 1st May
Sun 7th May
Mon 8th May
Sun 14th May
Mon 15th May
Sun 21st May
Mon 22nd May
Sun 28th May
Mon 29th May
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Oliver Darling & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, and Barry Jackson on Sundays, is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.