Blues Jam Sat 21st Sep
Future gigs:
Sat 21st Sep
Sun 22nd Sep
Mon 23rd Sep
Sat 28th Sep
Sun 29th Sep
Mon 30th Sep
Sat 5th Oct
Sun 6th Oct
Mon 7th Oct
Sat 12th Oct
Sun 13th Oct
Mon 14th Oct
Sat 19th Oct
Sun 20th Oct
Mon 21st Oct
Sat 26th Oct
Sun 27th Oct
Mon 28th Oct
Sat 2nd Nov
Sun 3rd Nov
Mon 4th Nov
Sat 9th Nov
Sun 10th Nov
Mon 11th Nov
Sat 16th Nov
Sun 17th Nov
Mon 18th Nov
Sat 23rd Nov
Sun 24th Nov
Mon 25th Nov
Sat 30th Nov
This famous, long running Blues Jam, hosted by, alternately, Manny Fizzotti & Davide Mazzantini on Mondays, Barry Jackson on Sundays, and now Andy Wiersma or Tom Julien Jones on Saturdays,is a very popular event. So get in early to avoid the queues on the door, and to get you name on the playing list. One of the most friendly Jams around. Great music, and a chance to talk to all the musicians.