Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am  
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am  

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sun 29th Mar
0 ( 9pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Mar
0 ( 8pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Tue 31st Mar
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Wed 1st Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Thu 2nd Apr
( 9pm )
 
0 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 3rd Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Sat 4th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Sun 5th Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Mon 6th Apr
0 ( 8pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Tue 7th Apr
( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Wed 8th Apr
( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Thu 9th Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Fri 10th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 6.30pm )
Sat 11th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Sun 12th Apr
0 ( 12.30am close )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Mon 13th Apr
0 ( 8pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Tue 14th Apr
( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Wed 15th Apr
( 9pm )
 
0 ( 6.30pm )
Thu 16th Apr
( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Fri 17th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 6.30pm )
Sat 18th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Sun 19th Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Mon 20th Apr
0 ( 8pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Tue 21st Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Wed 22nd Apr
( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Thu 23rd Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
0 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 24th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 6.30pm )
Sat 25th Apr
0 ( 9.30pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Sun 26th Apr
( 9pm )
 
0 ( 4pm )
Mon 27th Apr
0 ( 8pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Tue 28th Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Wed 29th Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )
Thu 30th Apr
0 ( 9pm )
 
( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

We are now closed for the forseeable future. We hope to re-open again soon.

Take care

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Andy Wiersma 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.