Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sat 5th Sep
Sun 6th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 7th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 8th Sep
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sat 12th Sep
Sun 13th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 14th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 15th Sep
 
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 18th Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 21st Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 22nd Sep
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Wed 23rd Sep
Big Mamma's Door
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 27th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 28th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 2nd Oct
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 4th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 5th Oct
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 6th Oct
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 7th Oct
Lola Gulley (USA)
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 11th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 12th Oct
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 19th Oct
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 20th Oct
 
Wed 21st Oct
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Fri 23rd Oct
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 24th Oct
Sun 25th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 26th Oct
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 28th Oct
Zoe Schwarz's Blues Commotion
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

 On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 11.30pm(Except July & August and Bank Holiday w/ends)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY TUES,WED,THURS & FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.