Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Sat 27th May
Sun 28th May
King David's Trio Royale ( 9pm until 12.30am )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 29th May
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Tue 30th May
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Wed 31st May
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 1st Jun
The Red 8 ( 9pm )
 
Fri 2nd Jun
Sister Suzie ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 3rd Jun
Sun 4th Jun
Mon 5th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti ( 6.30pm )
Tue 6th Jun
Bad Day Blues Band ( 9pm )
 
Wed 7th Jun
TJ Jones & the Bayou Boys ( 9pm )
Thu 8th Jun
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 9th Jun
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Sat 10th Jun
Sun 11th Jun
Mon 12th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Tue 13th Jun
Wed 14th Jun
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 15th Jun
 
Jack J Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
Fri 16th Jun
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Sat 17th Jun
Sun 18th Jun
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
Mon 19th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 20th Jun
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
Wed 21st Jun
 
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 23rd Jun
Blues Guitar Summit ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 24th Jun
Sun 25th Jun
Mon 26th Jun
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
'Pistol' Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 27th Jun
David Ferra Band ( 9pm )
 
Dan Nash Blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Wed 28th Jun
The Electro-Tones ( 9pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 29th Jun
 
Laura Holland & friends ( 6.30pm )
Fri 30th Jun
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Jack J Hutchinson & Tom Julian-Jones  'Acoustic Blues Session' with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.