Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 12midnight Free Admission
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.30am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.30am Free before 8.30pm
The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
Fri 19th Dec
Miss King's Rhythm'n'Blues Revue
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 20th Dec
Sun 21st Dec
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 22nd Dec
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Wed 24th Dec
CLOSED
Thu 25th Dec
CLOSED - Merry Xmas
 
The Bluematics ( 7pm-8.30pm )
Sat 27th Dec
 
Sun 28th Dec
Blues Jam ( 4pm-8pm )
Mon 29th Dec
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Thu 1st Jan
CLOSED
Fri 2nd Jan
Sat 3rd Jan
Sun 4th Jan
Blues & Burlesque Extravaganza ( 8.30pm - 12 ?5 )
Mon 5th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 6th Jan
 
Jack Hutchinson ( 6.30pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 11th Jan
Mon 12th Jan
 
Pistol Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tonebrokers ( 6.30pm )
 
Teo & Davide Blues duo ( 6.30pm )
Fri 16th Jan
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sun 18th Jan
Mon 19th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 20th Jan
The Astrojets
 
Wed 21st Jan
 
Henri Herbert ( 6.30pm )
 
The Red 8 ( 6.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Mon 26th Jan
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jessica Noah ( 6.30pm )
Wed 28th Jan
 
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

NYE Blues Party  Wed 31st Dec 2014 -  7.30pm - 2.30am   (Non-stop live music from 9pm)

with both  Jerimiah Marques & the Blues Aces  AND  Jimmy C & the Blues Dragons

Tickets on sale 1st Dec from the Bar or our link to 'We Got Tickets'  £20 in adv/£25 on the door

BLUES & BURLESQUE EXTRAVAGANZA

 On the 1st Sunday of every month,  8.30pm - 12 am (Except July & August)

Featuring a Live Band & our Exotic Dancers.   Only £5  

 

EVERY SATURDAY 

Niall Kelly's Acoustic Blues Session with  invited Special Guests 4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  environment.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest Monday in London?

 

EVERY TUES,WED,THURS & FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm

Followed by the main band 'til late.