Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Fri 19th Jul
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Sat 20th Jul
Sub-Atomic Souls ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 21st Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 22nd Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
Jimmy Regal & the Royals ( 6.30pm )
Wed 24th Jul
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 25th Jul
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 26th Jul
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 27th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 28th Jul
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 29th Jul
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 30th Jul
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
Wed 31st Jul
James Oliver Band ( 9pm )
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 1st Aug
Blues Spiders ( 9pm )
 
Corina & the Cortinas ( 6.30pm )
Fri 2nd Aug
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 3rd Aug
Eddie Angel Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 4th Aug
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 5th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Sebastian Schub ( 6.30pm )
 
Washboard Resonators ( 6.30pm )
Wed 7th Aug
JD Singfield ( 9pm )
Thu 8th Aug
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Fri 9th Aug
Jim Hammond Trio ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 10th Aug
The Tom JJ Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 11th Aug
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
 
Reverend Blue ( 9pm )
Mon 12th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
Tue 13th Aug
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 14th Aug
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 15th Aug
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 16th Aug
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 17th Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 18th Aug
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 19th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Wed 21st Aug
 
Dead Beatz ( 6.30pm )
Thu 22nd Aug
 
Jimmy Regal & the Royals ( 6.30pm )
Fri 23rd Aug
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 24th Aug
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 25th Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 26th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 27th Aug
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 28th Aug
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Thu 29th Aug
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 30th Aug
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 31st Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 1st Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 2nd Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Sep
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 5th Sep
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Jimmy Regal & the Royals ( 6.30pm )
Fri 6th Sep
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Sat 7th Sep
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 8th Sep
JD Singfield ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 9th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 10th Sep
Betty & the Bootleggers ( 9pm )
 
Holly Hewitt ( 6.30pm )
Wed 11th Sep
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 12th Sep
 
Corina & the Cortinas ( 6.30pm )
Fri 13th Sep
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Sep
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 15th Sep
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Sep
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 19th Sep
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 21st Sep
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 22nd Sep
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 24th Sep
 
When Rivers Meet ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Sep
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th Sep
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 28th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 29th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Andy Wiersma or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.