Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Tue 15th Oct
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
 
Bad Day Blues Band ( 9pm )
Wed 16th Oct
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
 
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
Thu 17th Oct
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
 
Fri 18th Oct
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sat 19th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 20th Oct
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 21st Oct
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 22nd Oct
Jimmy Regal Duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Manny Fizzotti Trio ( 9pm )
Wed 23rd Oct
Jon Walsh duo. ( 6.30pm )
 
Cinelli Brothers ( 9pm )
Thu 24th Oct
 
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
Fri 25th Oct
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sub-Atomic Souls ( 9.30pm )
Sat 26th Oct
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 27th Oct
Holly Hewitt ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 28th Oct
Trevor Babajack Steger ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 29th Oct
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
 
Stormy T & Bluesmans Lane ( 9pm )
Wed 30th Oct
Sub Atomic duo ( 6.30pm )
 
Thu 31st Oct
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 1st Nov
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 2nd Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 3rd Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 4th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 6th Nov
 
When Rivers Meet ( 6.30pm )
Thu 7th Nov
 
Graham hinton band ( 6.30pm )
Fri 8th Nov
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 9th Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 10th Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 11th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Dusty Miller ( 6.30pm )
Tue 12th Nov
David Ferra?s Allstars ( 9pm )
Wed 13th Nov
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 14th Nov
 
Jimmy Regal & the Royals ( 6.30pm )
Fri 15th Nov
 
Sat 16th Nov
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 17th Nov
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 18th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Wed 20th Nov
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 21st Nov
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 22nd Nov
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 23rd Nov
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 24th Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 25th Nov
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
Tue 26th Nov
Betty & the Bootleggers ( 9pm )
 
Holly Hewitt ( 6.30pm )
Wed 27th Nov
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Thu 28th Nov
 
Fri 29th Nov
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 30th Nov
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Andy Wiersma or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.