Ain't Nothin But

20 Kingly Street, Soho, London - W1B 5PZ
Sunday 3pm - 11.30pm Free Admission 
Mon-Thurs 5pm - 1am Free Admission
Friday 5pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm
Saturday 3pm - 2.00am Free before 8.30pm

We do not take bookings, at any time. Over 18 years old, at all times.

The best Blues Bar this side of the Atlantic!
   
Fri 23rd Aug
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 24th Aug
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 25th Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 26th Aug
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 27th Aug
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 28th Aug
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Thu 29th Aug
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 30th Aug
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 31st Aug
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 1st Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 2nd Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
Seager & Carter ( 6.30pm )
Wed 4th Sep
 
Graham Hinton ( 6.30pm )
Thu 5th Sep
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Fri 6th Sep
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Sat 7th Sep
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 8th Sep
JD Singfield ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 9th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
Tue 10th Sep
Betty & the Bootleggers ( 9pm )
 
Holly Hewitt ( 6.30pm )
Wed 11th Sep
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
 
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 12th Sep
 
Corina & the Cortinas ( 6.30pm )
Fri 13th Sep
 
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
Sat 14th Sep
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 15th Sep
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 16th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
Wed 18th Sep
 
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
Thu 19th Sep
 
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
Fri 20th Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 21st Sep
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 22nd Sep
Black Diamonds ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 23rd Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Marco blues Duo ( 6.30pm )
Tue 24th Sep
 
When Rivers Meet ( 6.30pm )
Wed 25th Sep
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
 
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
Thu 26th Sep
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
 
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
Fri 27th Sep
 
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
Sat 28th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 29th Sep
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 30th Sep
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
 
Martin McNiell ( 6.30pm )
Tue 1st Oct
Slim & Marco ( 6.30pm )
Wed 2nd Oct
Thu 3rd Oct
 
Jim Hammond Trio ( 6.30pm )
Fri 4th Oct
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sub-Atomic Souls ( 9.30pm )
Sat 5th Oct
Katie Bradley Band ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 6th Oct
Luna Blues ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 7th Oct
Pete Wearn ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 8th Oct
Muddy's Blues ( 6.30pm )
Wed 9th Oct
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
 
David Ferra's Allstars ( 9pm )
Thu 10th Oct
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )
 
The Tom JJ Band ( 9pm )
Fri 11th Oct
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Big Joe Louis ( 9.30pm )
Sat 12th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 13th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 14th Oct
David Ferra ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 15th Oct
JD Singfield ( 6.30pm )
 
Bad Day Blues Band ( 9pm )
Wed 16th Oct
Ramon Goose ( 6.30pm )
 
Stevie & the Shakedown ( 9pm )
Thu 17th Oct
Sweet Bullets ( 6.30pm )
 
Fri 18th Oct
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Sat 19th Oct
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 20th Oct
Dino Baptiste ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 21st Oct
Andy Twyman ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 22nd Oct
Jimmy Regal & the Royals ( 6.30pm )
Wed 23rd Oct
Jackson & Morgan ( 6.30pm )
 
Cinelli Brothers ( 9pm )
Thu 24th Oct
 
Eddie Angel Band ( 9pm )
Fri 25th Oct
The Bluematics ( 6.30pm )
 
Big Mamma's Door ( 9.30pm )
Sat 26th Oct
Crowd Company ( 9.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Sun 27th Oct
Holly Hewitt ( 9pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 4pm )
Mon 28th Oct
Trevor Babajack Steger ( 6.30pm )
 
Blues Jam ( 8pm )
Tue 29th Oct
Porch Swing Blues ( 6.30pm )
 
Stormy T & Bluesmans Lane ( 9pm )
Wed 30th Oct
Niall Kelly ( 6.30pm )
 
Thu 31st Oct
Black Diamonds ( 6.30pm )


(all music starts at 9pm unless stated otherwise)

EVERY SATURDAY 

Our newest Blues Jam Session with Andy Wiersma or  Tom Julian-Jones  4pm - 8pm

EVERY SUNDAY

Blues Jam, with Barry Jackson. A more relaxed, chilled  Jam session.  4pm - 8pm.
 

EVERY MONDAY

The Famous Monday Blues Jam,  8pm until 1am.  Musicians, come early to put your name down to play.  The busiest & best Monday in London?

 

EVERY MONDAY to FRIDAY    

Early Evening Blues sessions 6.30pm-8pm. From solo Acoustic to full bands.

Followed by the main band 'til late.